CounselorSue Haugh
SecretaryJanice Cass
Press CorrespondentCathy Brown
Chief-of-StaffAndrea Simpson
HistorianCindy Freed
GuardMelanie Baker
GuideJulie Cass
Color Bearer #1Mary Coleman
Color Bearer #2Mary Ellen Staver
Color Bearer #3Andrea Simpson
Color Bearer #4
Donna C
WebmasterJulie Cass

Elected Officers

Appointed Officers

Copyright © Daughters of Union Veterans of the Civil War.


Betsy Potts

Sr. Vice President   

Donna Yaussy

Jr. Vice President

Sue Haugh

ChaplainRose Isgrigg
TreasurerJudy Sanders
Council #1Sylvia Chappell
Council #2Mary Ellen Staver
Council #3

Dessame Curry

Patriotic InstructorJolaine Peterson
RegistrarJanice Cass
Delegate-at-LargeVanessa Duncan
Alternate-at-LargeNancy Weiging